© 2017 Academy of Innovation. All rights reserved.

Member of GAPSEC (Georgia Association Private Schools for Exceptional Children) , GISA (Georgia Independent School Association), Wilson Accredited Partner & Accredited by Georgia Accreditation Commission

Board Leadership

Jane Bowmar

Brent Hatcher

Richard Malcolm

Sonia Rice

Lydia Sartain

Martha Scott

Jackie Walters-Slaughter

The mission of Academy of Innovation is to provide individualized, student-focused academic services that help maximize both the scholastic and career-related success of those students in the Northeast Georgia area who possess learning differences and challenges.

“Where students learn compassion for everyone.”